News Posts

Providence Canyons
4th & 5th Grades Visit Providence Canyons

Enter a brief description about your news...

Tue Oct 26 12:00 AM

Boys' XC Region Champs
Men's XC Team Wins Region

Enter a brief description about your news...

Mon Oct 25 10:30 AM

9th English
9th Graders Study Romeo and Juliet

Enter a brief description about your news...

Sat Oct 23 12:00 AM

Logo
Raider Club Reverse Raffle Going On Now

Enter a brief description about your news...

Thu Oct 21 04:00 PM

Mr. Warren
Craft Card Drive for Covid-19 Frontline Workers

Enter a brief description about your news...

Thu Oct 21 12:00 AM

Anatomy Class
Anatomy Students Learning All 206 Bones

Enter a brief description about your news...

Wed Oct 20 07:39 AM

Kilgore Family
Alumni Spotlight Shines on Casey McNeill Kilgore

Enter a brief description about your news...

Wed Oct 06 12:00 AM

6th Grade Reading
6th Grade Reading Class Studies Poetry

Enter a brief description about your news...

Mon Aug 30 11:38 AM

Dominican Republic Mission Trip
Southland Shares Gospel and Art With Dominican Republic

Mrs. April Duke and Mrs. Donna Law lead a group of Southland students on a mission trip to the Dominican Republic this summer.

Thu Aug 19 07:10 AM

Anatomy Class
Anatomy Class Learning Anatomical Directions and Terminology

Mrs. Humphrey's Anatomy students are learning anatomical directions and terminology! Chalk and playdough makes everything fun no matter how old you are!

Tue Aug 17 11:14 AM

RaganNorman
Southland Graduate Receives SGTC Aviation Scholarship

Southland Graduate, Ragan Norman, receives SGTC Aviation Scholarship

Mon Nov 23 12:31 PM